top of page

What's gonna start happening here on my unutilized website 😁.

For months now, I have been contemplating what avenue I'm gonna take with how I'd like my work to be shared. 

This post is to instill my new plan. 

My plan is to feed the majority of my work through this site and to fill the people who do care for my point of view of  the Art of Photography here.

Id like to share my creative work and client based work I enjoy expressing myself through, in this little corner of the internet and drive it to my social media platforms from here. 

I was absolutely clueless to Social Media rules and regulations and once I learnt them I can't help being a my usual rebel self and just saying STUFF IT!  I'm an  irregular poster due to the shear fact of being overwhelmed by all the do's and don't. IV never conformed and so why should I now? 

I'm gonna keep it simple though. 

I will post most days and if I don't,  it's because I am still finding my feet. I'd like to get myself out of the habit of keeping my work from being viewed or criticized.  Growth, in my opinion, in this vast digital age we live in only happens when you allow yourself to fail and try again. 

So please if you would like to see the rest of my journey, subscribe to my page to get notifications, comment if you would like to share some love or constrictive criticism.

I also post daily stories on Insta and sneak peaks every other day(or week🙈) of some of my favourite images I took of a creative ( @fluentmegginese ) or client ( @meggin_murphy_photography ) sessions. You can also find me on FB with the same page setup if that's your choice of platform.

Hope you have a beautiful Saturday and remember to live for today!

bottom of page