top of page

Annique Ladies Day

I did this session two months back and I feel it deserves a little more detail on why it was such a special day for me. So with that been said I'd like to express my gratitude to one of Molteno's finest business owners, Nicoleen Terblanche and share with you all what is it exactly that she has done for me. Im gonna try my hand at doing a little video ( <-hold me accountable) soon to elaborate better.

In the meantime feast your eyes on the full session with the gorgeous Nicoleen and her beautiful Annique team.

Feel free to comment and compliment the ladies. They really deserve it.

Ps... No idea why my images are looking so saturated on the website specifially with this session. Please go have a squizz at my Instagram Handle @meggin_murphy_photography to view a few of them in vibrant colour....... Eeek, "Done is better than perfect" Sheryl Sandberg.

bottom of page